SIX media 2016

Les sorties 2016 et les spectacles à venir

Les sorties

15 JANVIER
Arno – Human Incognito

22 JANVIER
Brown – Brown
Aidan Knight – Other People
Cecile Doo-Kingue – Anybody Listening part 2; Dialogues 

29 JANVIER
Michel Cusson – Solo
Simon Kinsbury – Pêcher rien
Bertrand Belin – Cap Waller

5 FÉVRIER
Koriass – Love Suprême

12 FÉVRIER
Basia Bulat – Good Advice
Roman Zavada – Résonances Boréales
Vincent Dionne – Brubeck en Tête

19 FÉVRIER
Betty Bonifassi – Lomax by Betty Bonifassi 

26 FÉVRIER
Matt Andersen – Titre à confirmer

11 MARS
Angel Forrest – Angel’s 11

18 MARS
Jill Barber & Matt Barber – The Family Album
Roxanne Potvin – For Dreaming
Steve Veilleux – T’en souviens tu encore, Godin?

1er AVRIL
Lorraine Desmarais – Danses, Danzas, Dances

MAI
Samito – Titre à confirmer

 

Les spectacles

Emilie-Claire Barlow www.emilieclairebarlow.com
Basia Bulat www.basiabulat.com
Michel Cusson www.michelcusson.com
Emilie & Ogden www.emilieandogden.com
Angel Forrest www.angelforrest.ca
Bebel Gilberto www.bebelgilberto.com
Thomas Hellman www.thomashellman.com
Heymoonshaker www.heymoonshaker.com
Angélique Ionatos www.angelique-ionatos.com
Jean-Thomas Jobin www.jeanthomasjobin.com
Simon Kingsbury simonkingsbury.bandcamp.com
Kleztory www.kleztory.com
Koriass www.koriass.com
Jesse MacCormack www.jessemaccormack.com
Karim Ouellet Symphonique http://www.osq.org/fr/programmation/saison-2015-2016/karim-ouellet-symphonique
Jordan Officer www.jordanofficer.com
Série Power Jazz – Centre Segal http://www.segalcentre.org/fr/a-laffiche/a-laffiche/musique/power-jazz-series-fr/
Sèxe Illégal www.sexeillegal.com
Roman Zavada www.romanzavada.com